Our Committee

The Mentonians Association (TMA) Committee is led by a generous group of alumni volunteers, together with support from Mentone Grammar.

Committee Members are enthusiastic and passionate past students from across the generations who work alongside The Mentonians President to deliver a range of social, cultural, and sporting activities and opportunities.

The aim of the Committee is to support the development of lifelong connections between members of the extensive alumni Community, and the School.

Committee MemberYear Group
Jonathan Ponnusamy (President)2010
Georgia Ahern (Vice President)2011
Taylah Woods (Secretary)2011
Gavin Lindsay (Treasurer)1982
Josh Burt1989
James Commerford2022
Harrison Dart2020
Cameron Dunkerley1986
Mike Durack1967
Ivan Eaves 1966
Jono Ling2008
Andrew Oxland1989
Mark Pearman1982
Katherine Sawford2013
Rob Sinclair1976
Gustaf von Zweigbergk2020


If you wish to join The Mentonians Association (TMA) Committee or want to find out more about the Association or Mentone Grammar, we would love to hear from you.

Please get in touch with the TMA President:

Jonathan Ponnusamy, TMA President